UK as a “third” country 

Topics: The UKCA marking - Deadlines & requirements

Date: October 27, 2022

Time: 6PM Central Europe / 12PM Eastern / 9AM West Coast


Importer

Topics: Economic Operator clarifications & practical examples

Date: November 3, 2022
Time: 5PM Central Europe / 12PM Eastern / 9AM West Coast


Switzerland as a “third” country 

TopicsThe Swiss Authorized Representative - Deadlines & requirements

Date: November 10, 2022

Time: 6PM Central Europe / 12PM Eastern / 9AM West Coast


Let MDSS help you identify the requirements to use your resources wisely.


Offered via Zoom meeting